1. Rock Steady
2. Hold You Tonight
3. Long Have We Travelled
4. Can't Get You Outta My Mind
5. That Last Long Mile
6. Waltzing The Time Away

Released: Dec 1, 2017

Produced by: Jon Landry and Geoff Panting
Recorded by: Darren Van Niekerk and Jason Jenkyns at Codapop Studios Halifax NS  
Mixed by: Darren Van Niekerk
Mastered by: Noah Mintz at the Lacquer Channel Mastering Toronto ON
CD Design/ Layout by: Jessie Meyer
Photography by: Scott Blackburn
Executive Producer: Ian McKinnon, GroundSwell Music
Special guests: Julien Kitson (tenor banjo on Hold You Tonight)
Kevin Eastman (backing vocals on Rock Steady)

*All songs and arrangements registered SOCAN.