1. Reel 'n' Roll
2. Don't You Be The One
3. It'll Have To Wait
4. Long NIght
5. The Wedding Gift
6. Pedestrian Again
7. Mystery Tonight
8. Dance Hall
9. Ghost of Love
10. Turn of the Wheel
11. Colleen
12. MacPherson's Lament

Released April 13, 1993

Guest musicians: 
Chris Mitchell (saxophone on It'll Have to Wait); Tom Roach (percussion throughout); 
Catherine McKinnon (fiddle on MacPherson’s Lament); Allan MacKenzie, John MacLean and Jack MacLean (highland bagpipes on MacPherson’s Lament). 

Produced by Hayward Parrott and Rawlins Cross. 

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Hayward Parrott. 

Second Engineer: Michael Nichols

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Solar Audio Recording Studios, Halifax, Nova Scotia. 

Digital imaging and design by Doug Aucoin.