Rawlins Cross Album Cover 2.jpeg

1. Legendary
2. Chessboard Dancer
3. Nightfall
4. Isreal Got A Rabbit
5. Eleventh Hour
6. Stray Cat
7. Blues For You

8. O'Neil's March/The Haughs of Cromdale
9. Peace On The Inside
10. Memory Waltz
11. Sound of Sleat/Ale is Dear
12. Open Road

Released June 20, 1992

Produced, engineered and mixed: Howard England
Recorded at Salter Street Films Studio, Halifax
Musical arrangements: Rawlins Cross
Cover art: Derek Caines
Design and layout: Derek Wenaus