Rawlins Cross Album Cover .jpeg

1. Wild Rose
2. Farmer's Daughter/High Reel
3. A Turn of the Wheel
4. Mountainside
5. MacPherson's Lament
6. Colleen
7. Mac's Fancy/Give Me A Drink of Water
8. Shaken Up

9. Ghost of Love
10. Sleepy Maggie/Gravel Walk/Little Beggarman

Released January 15, 1989

Back-Up Vocals - Kathy Phippard, Glen Tilley, Sean Panting
Producer- Glen Tilley
Engineer- Terry Windsor
Recorded & Mixed at- CBC Studio F, St. John’s, Newfoundland
Design - Imageworks
Typography - Deryk Wenaus
Photography - Manfred Buchheit